Week by week we are very grateful to many who are willing and able to preach for us at the Chapel.  We endeavour where possible to record (or since COVID-19, create digital) services and make them available here for others to listen and benefit from the encouragement and challenge that is to be found in the Bible. Our prayer is that you might be blessed by hearing God speak to you personally.

1 PETER - LIVING FOR JESUS

Living for Jesus
1 Peter 1:1-12 -'Live in hope'
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Steve Jones
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 1:22-2:10 -'Live in harmony'
Sunday 16th January 2022 - Steve Jones
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 2:18-25 -'Submit to masters'
Sunday 30th January 2022 - Steve Jones
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 3:8-12 -'Submit in the Church'
Sunday 13th February 2022 - Brian Jones
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 4:1-11-'Have Jesus' attitude'
Sunday 27th February 2022 - Tim Wallace
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 1:13-21 -'Live in holiness'
Sunday 9th January 2022 - Steve Jones
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 2:11-17 -'Submit to authorities'
Sunday 23rd January 2022 - Steve Jones
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 3:1-7 -'Submit in the home'
Sunday 6th February 2022 - Steve Jones
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 3:13-22 -'Acknowledge Jesus as Lord'
Sunday 20th February 2022 - Alan Pilbeam
NO RECORDING - SORRY
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 4:12-19 -'Glorify Jesus' name'
Sunday 6th March 2022 - Steve Jones
Living for Jesus
1 Peter 5:1-14 -'Look for Jesus' return'
Sunday 13th March 2022 - Steve Jones

10

APR