MATTHEW - THE KING & HIS KINGDOM

The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 13:44-46 The King's SECRETS (Pt6)
Sunday 20th June 2021 - Alan Gilmore
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 13:31-32 The King's SECRETS (Pt4)
Sunday 6th June 2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 13:1-9 18-23 The King's SECRETS (Pt2)
Sunday 23rd May  2021 - Fred Hughes
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 12:38-50 'The King's CONFLICTS (Pt4)
Sunday 9th May  2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 12:1-21 'The King's CONFLICTS (Pt2)
Sunday 25th April  2021 - Brian Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 10:1-42 'The King's AMBASSADORS
Sunday 11th April  2021 - Alan Pilbeam
Good Friday
The Last Supper, Jesus' trial, death and burial
Friday 2nd April 2021
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 13:47-58 The King's SECRETS (Pt7)
Sunday 27th June 2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 13:33 The King's SECRETS (Pt5)
Sunday 13th June 2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matt 13:24-30,36-43 The King's SECRETS (Pt3)
Sunday 30th May  2021 - Brian Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 13:10-17 'The King's SECRETS (Pt1)
Sunday 16th May  2021 - Mike Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 12:22-37 'The King's CONFLICTS (Pt3)
Sunday 2nd May  2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 11:1-30 'The King's CONFLICTS (Pt1)
Sunday 18th April  2021 - Alan Gilmore
Easter Sunday
He is not here. He is risen!
Sunday 4th April 2021
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 9:18 - 38 'The King's POWER' (Pt3)
Sunday 28th March 2021 - Paul Montgomery

10

APR
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 8:23-9:17 - 'The King's POWER' (Pt2)
Sunday 21st March 2021 - Brian Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 7 - 'The King's PRINCIPLES' (Pt5)
Sunday 7th March 2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 6 - 'The King's PRINCIPLES' (Pt3)
Sunday 21st February 2021 - Tim Wallace
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 5 - 'The King's PRINCIPLES' (Pt1)
Sunday 7th February 2021 - Steve Jones
Psalm 125
'A song of confidence'
Sunday 31st January 2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 3 - 'The King's CREDENTIALS' (Pt1)
Sunday 17th January 2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew -An overview
Sunday 3rd January 2021 - Steve Jones
Kid's Corner - Jesus brings Peace!
Matthew 8:23-9:17 - 'The King's POWER' (Pt2)
Sunday 21st March 2021
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 8:1-22 - 'The King's POWER' (Pt1)
Sunday 14th March 2021 - Mick Tookey
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 6:16-34 -'The King's PRINCIPLES' (Pt4)
Sunday 28th February 2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 5 - 'The King's PRINCIPLES' (Pt2)
Sunday 14th February 2021 - Steve Jones
Communion Service
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 4 - 'The King's CREDENTIALS' (Pt2)
Sunday 24th January 2021 - Steve Jones
The King & His Kingdom
Matthew 1 & 2- 'The King's BIRTH'
Sunday 10th January 2021 - Steve Jones